Saved Parcels And Groups
The Saved tab lists your groups on the left and the parcels inside the selected group on the right. You can toggle a group on the map, edit parcel notes, move parcels into groups, print a group, or delete saved items.
Saved parcels can be organized into groups and toggled on the map.
Use groups to keep projects, clients, and research areas organized.